Meet our Staff

To contact an individual member of our team, click the e-mail address by the name of the employee you are trying to reach.  For general inquiries, please can contact us via telephone, (508) 870-0312, or e-mail, engage@masstech.org.

For media inquiries please contact Brian Noyes at (508) 870-0312 ext. 293 or noyes@masstech.org.

Click here to learn more about our Executive Director, Tim Connelly, or here to learn about our Executive Team.

Staff Contact List: 

  • II: Innovation Institute at MassTech

  • Exec: Executive Team

  • MBI: Massachusetts Broadband Institute

  • MeHI: Massachusetts eHealth Institute

  • Medicaid: Medicaid Operations Unit, Massachusetts eHealth Institute

Ticia Allain-Martin

Paralegal, Exec

ticia@MassTech.org

Chris Andrews

Chief Financial and Operations Officer, Exec

andrews@MassTech.org

Ekta Babaria

Salesforce Developer, Exec

babaria@masstech.org

Michael Baldino

Associate General Counsel & Director of Board Relations, Exec

baldino@MassTech.org

Sherif Barakat

Division Manager, II

barakat@MassTech.org

Nicole Bennett

Provider Enrollment and Verification Manager, Medicaid

bennett@MassTech.org

Thomas Bennett

Client Services Relationship Manager, MeHI

tbennett@MassTech.org

Keely Benson

Program Manager, MeHI

benson@MassTech.org

James Byrnes

Senior Operations Manager, Innovation Institute

byrnes@MassTech.org

Andrea Callanan

eHealth Community Manager, MeHI

callanan@MassTech.org

Brett Campbell

Communications Manager, Exec

campbell@MassTech.org

Dave Charbonneau

Technical Director, MBI

charbonneau@MassTech.org

Vivian Chung

eHealth eQuality Grants Coordinator, MeHI

chung@MassTech.org

Tim Connelly

Executive Director, Exec

connelly@masstech.org

Ashley Congdon

Financial Compliance and Control Officer,Exec

congdon@MassTech.org

Todd Corcoran

Technical Program Manager, MBI

corcoran@MassTech.org

Mary Creamer

Assistant Controller, Exec

creamer@MassTech.org

Sean Cunningham

Project Manager, MBI

cunningham@MassTech.org

Lydia De La Fuente

Executive Assistant, Exec

delafuente@MassTech.org

Katelyn Dennis

Executive Assistant, Exec

dennis@MassTech.org

Judy Diaz

Senior Provider Enrollment and Verification Analyst, Medicaid

diaz@MassTech.org

Marybeth Dixon

Operations Director, Exec

dixon@MassTech.org

Edmund Donnelly

Deputy Director, MBI

donnelly@MassTech.org

Joseph D. Downing

Senior Advisor for the Innovation Institute, II

downing@MassTech.org

Lisa Erlandson

Director of Financial Operations & Controller, Exec

erlandson@MassTech.org

Bonnie Fife

Payroll and Benefits Specialist, Exec

fife@MassTech.org

William Fuqua

Research Analyst, Exec

fuqua@MassTech.org

Cynthia Gaines

GIS Manager, MBI

gaines@MassTech.org

Brendan Gallagher

Technical Assistant Specialist, MeHI

gallagher@MassTech.org

Vaske Gjino

Research Intern, Exec

gjino@MassTech.org

Katherine Green

Division Manager, MeHI

green@MassTech.org

Mary Rose Greenough

Director of Program Development, II

greenough@MassTech.org

Dan Haro

Program Specialist, II

haro@MassTech.org

Christine Hatch

Outreach Manager, MBI

hatch@MassTech.org

Philip F. Holahan

Deputy Executive Director and General Counsel, Exec

holahan@MassTech.org

Judy Iwanski

Program Manager, MeHI

iwanski@MassTech.org

Kim Jacobs

Desktop Specialist, Exec

jacobs@MassTech.org

Olivia Japlon

eHealth Programs Associate, MeHI

japlon@MassTech.org

Rik Kerstens

eHealth Services Director, MeHI

kerstens@MassTech.org

Kelly Kleanthous

Operations and Contracts Manager, Exec

kleanthous@MassTech.org

Joe Kynoch

Project Manager, MeHI

kynoch@MassTech.org

Patrick Larkin

Director, Innovation Institute, Deputy Director, MassTech

larkin@MassTech.org

Margaret Lellman

Customer Support Specialist, MeHI

lellman@MassTech.org

Chelley Leveillee

Human Resources Specialist, Exec

leveillee@MassTech.org

Elisa Lopez

Provider Enrollment and Verification AnalystMedicaid

lopez@MassTech.org

Holly Lucas Murphy

Director of Human Resources, Exec

lucasmurphy@MassTech.org

Ariana Matias

Provider Enrollment and Verification Analyst, Medicaid

matias@MassTech.org

Jay McGann

Facilities Manager, Exec

mcgann@MassTech.org

Myles McLaughlin

Director, Information Technology, Exec

mclaughlin@MassTech.org

Ira Moskowitz

Director, Advanced Manufacturing Programs, II

moskowitz@MassTech.org

Kelsey Moriarty

Operational Data Administrator, MeHI

moriarty@MassTech.org

Kathryn Murphy

Digital Media Specialist, Exec

kmurphy@MassTech.org

Dan Mushrush

IT Administrator, Exec

mushrush@MassTech.org

Joe Nasalski

Accounting Supervisor , Exec

nasalski@MassTech.org

Angela Nock

Provider Enrollment and Verification Analyst, Medicaid

nock@MassTech.org

Brian Noyes

Director of Research and Communications, Exec 

noyes@MassTech.org

Cem Oruc

Senior Manager for Cluster Development and Industry Growth, II

oruc@MassTech.org

Garrett Quinn

Digital Health Marketplace Manager, MeHI

quinn@MassTech.org

Sarah Rahman

Director, Strategic Initiatives, II

rahman@MassTech.org

Elisabeth Renczkowski

Content Specialist, MeHI

renczkowski@MassTech.org

Cornell Robinson

Senior Project Manager, MBI

robinson@MassTech.org

Joseph Ryan

Business Solutions Manager, Exec

ryan@MassTech.org

Jennifer Saubermann

Associate General Counsel & Director of Intragovernmental Affairs, Exec

saubermann@MassTech.org

Bhawna Sehgal

Provider Enrollment and Verification Analyst, Medicaid

sehgal@MassTech.org

Danuta Stasiewicz

Senior Accountant, Exec

stasiewicz@MassTech.org

Katie Stoico

Executive Assistant, Exec

stoico@MassTech.org

Laurance Stuntz

Director, MeHI

stuntz@MassTech.org

Maureen Tziavas

Executive Assistant, Exec

tziavas@MassTech.org

Veronica Vaca

Project Administrator, Exec

vaca@MassTech.org

Ebonee Veale

Provider Enrollment and Verification Analyst, Medicaid

veale@MassTech.org

Maeghan Welford

Chief of Staff, Exec

welford@MassTech.org

Al Wroblewski

Client Services Relationship Account Manager, MeHI

wroblewski@MassTech.org