Staff

MassTech Staff

Photo Credit: John Kreis Photography

To contact an individual member of our team, click the e-mail address by the name of the employee you are trying to reach.  For general inquiries, please can contact us via telephone, (508) 870-0312, or e-mail, engage@masstech.org.

For media inquiries please contact Brian Noyes, Director of Research and Communications, at (508) 870-0312 ext. 293 or noyes@masstech.org

Executive Director

Timothy J. Connelly CEO/Executive Director
Executive Administration
connelly@MassTech.org

Leadership

Chris Andrews Chief Financial and Operations Officer
Finance
andrews@MassTech.org
Philip F. Holahan Deputy Executive Director and General Counsel
Legal and Administration
holahan@MassTech.org
Patrick Larkin Deputy Director, MassTech and Director, Innovation Institute,
Innovation Institute
larkin@MassTech.org
Holly Lucas Murphy Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
lucasmurphy@MassTech.org
Ira Moskowitz Director of Advanced Manufacturing Programs at MassTech moskowitz@masstech.org
Maeghan Silverberg Welford Chief of Staff at MassTech and Senior Advisor at MeHI
Research and Communications
welford@MassTech.org
Laurance Stuntz Director, MeHI
MeHI
stuntz@MassTech.org

Executive Team

Ticia Allain-Martin Paralegal
Legal and Administration
ticia@MassTech.org
Michael Baldino Associate General Counsel & Director of Board Relations
Legal and Administration
baldino@MassTech.org
Sherif Barakat Special Assistant to the Executive Director/CEO
Executive Administration
barakat@MassTech.org
Brett Campbell Communications Manager
Research & Communications
campbell@MassTech.org
Ashley Congdon Financial Compliance and Control Officer
Finance
congdon@MassTech.org
Mary Creamer Assistant Controller
Finance
creamer@MassTech.org
Lydia De La Fuente Executive Assistant
Executive Administration
delafuente@MassTech.org
Marybeth Dixon Operations Director
Finance
dixon@MassTech.org
Lisa Erlandson Director of Financial Operations & Controller
Finance
erlandson@MassTech.org
Bonnie Fife Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Human Resources
fife@MassTech.org
William Fuqua Research Analyst
Research & Communications
fuqua@MassTech.org
Alizay Hasan Research Intern
Research and Communications
Hasan@MassTech.org
Kim Jacobs Desktop Specialist
Information Services
jacobs@MassTech.org
Kelly Kleanthous Operations and Contracts Manager
Finance
kleanthous@MassTech.org
Chelley Leveillee Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
leveillee@MassTech.org
Jay McGann Facilities Manager
Facility Services
mcgann@MassTech.org
Myles McLaughlin Director, Information Technology
Information Services
mclaughlin@MassTech.org
Kathryn Murphy Digital Media Specialist
Research & Communications
kmurphy@MassTech.org
Dan Mushrush IT Administrator
Information Services
mushrush@MassTech.org
Joe Nasalski Accounting Supervisor
Finance
nasalski@MassTech.org
Brian Noyes Director of Research and Communications
Research & Communications
noyes@MassTech.org
Joseph Ryan Business Solutions Manager
Information Services
ryan@MassTech.org
Jennifer Saubermann Associate General Counsel & Director of Intragovernmental Affairs
Legal and Administration
saubermann@MassTech.org
Danuta Stasiewicz Senior Accountant
Finance
stasiewicz@MassTech.org
Katie Stoico Executive Assistant
Executive Administration
stoico@MassTech.org
Maureen Tziavas Executive Assistant
Executive Administration
tziavas@MassTech.org
Veronica Vaca Project Administrator
Finance
vaca@MassTech.org

Innovation Institute at MassTech

James Byrnes Senior Operations Manager
Innovation Institute
byrnes@MassTech.org
Joseph D. Downing Senior Advisor for the Innovation Institute
Innovation Institute
downing@MassTech.org
Mary Rose Greenough Director of Program Development
Innovation Institute
greenough@MassTech.org
Dan Haro Program Specialist
Innovation Institute
haro@MassTech.org
Kathleen Mann Cluster Manager
Innovation Institute
mann@MassTech.org
Ira Moskowitz Director, Advanced Manufacturing Programs
Innovation Institute
moskowitz@MassTech.org

Massachusetts Broadband Institute

Dave Charbonneau Technical Director
MBI
charbonneau@MassTech.org
Edmund Donnelly Deputy Director
MBI
donnelly@MassTech.org
Cynthia Gaines GIS Manager
MBI
gaines@MassTech.org
Cornell Robinson Senior Project Manager
MBI
robinson@MassTech.org

Massachusetts eHealth Institute

Nicole Bennett Provider Enrollment and Verification Manager
Medicaid
bennett@MassTech.org
Thomas Bennett Client Services Relationship Manager
Medicaid
tbennett@MassTech.org
Keely Benson Program Manager
MeHI
benson@MassTech.org
Andrea Callanan eHealth Community Manager
MeHI
callanan@MassTech.org
Vivian Chung eHealth eQuality Grants Coordinator
MeHI
chung@MassTech.org
Judy Diaz Senior Provider Enrollment and Verification Analyst
Medicaid
diaz@MassTech.org
Brendan Gallagher Technical Assistant Specialist
Medicaid
gallagher@MassTech.org
Katherine Green Division Manager
MeHI
green@MassTech.org
Judy Iwanski Program Manager
MeHI
iwanski@MassTech.org
Olivia Japlon eHealth Programs Associate
MeHI
japlon@MassTech.org
Rik Kerstens eHealth Services Director
MeHI
kerstens@MassTech.org
Joe Kynoch Project Manager
MeHI
kynoch@MassTech.org
Margaret Lellman Customer Support Specialist
Medicaid
lellman@MassTech.org
Elisa Lopez Provider Enrollment and Verification Analyst
Medicaid
lopez@MassTech.org
Ariana Matias Provider Enrollment and Verification Analyst
Medicaid
matias@MassTech.org
Kelsey Moriarty Operational Data Administrator
MeHI
moriarty@MassTech.org
Angela Nock Provider Enrollment and Verification Analyst
Medicaid
nock@MassTech.org
Garrett Quinn Digital Health Marketplace Manager
MeHI
quinn@MassTech.org
Elisabeth Renczkowski Content Specialist
MeHI
renczkowski@MassTech.org
Bhawna Sehgal Provider Enrollment and Verification Analyst
Medicaid
sehgal@MassTech.org
Ebonee Veale Provider Enrollment and Verification Analyst
Medicaid
veale@MassTech.org
Al Wroblewski Client Services Relationship Account Manager
Medicaid
wroblewski@MassTech.org