Our Board of Directors

Executive Committee

The Honorable Jay Ash, Board Chairperson, Massachusetts Technology Collaborative; Secretary, Executive Office of Housing and Economic Development, Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Robert E. Johnson, Board Vice-Chairperson; President, Becker College

Rupa Cornell, Senior Director, Legal Counsel, Global Commercial Strategy & Canada, Biogen Idec Inc

Emily Nagle Green, Independent Board Director and Advisor; Former President and CEO, Smart Lunches

Alain Hanover, Managing Partner at Castor Ventures, and Active Mentor, MIT Venture Mentoring Service

Pamela D.A. Reeve, Chair, The Commonwealth Institute; Former CEO, Lightbridge, Inc.

Mitchell G. Tyson, Principal, Tyson Associates


Board Members

George Anderson, Consultant, Spencer Stuart

Julie Chen, PhD, Vice Chancellor of Research and Innovation, University of Massachusetts Lowell

Leland Cheung, City Councilor, City of Cambridge

Justin Dangel, Chief Executive Officer, Goji/Consumer United

Ernesto DiGiambattista, CEO, Cybric

Joseph Dorant President, Massachusetts Organization of State Engineers and Scientists (MOSES)

Alexandra Drane, Co-Founder, Chair of The Board, and Chief Visionary Officer, Eliza Corporation

Michael Greeley, General Partner, Flare Capital Partners

The Honorable Kristen Lepore, Secretary, Executive Office for Administration and Finance, Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Richard K. Lester, Japan Steel Industry Professor and Head of the Department of Nuclear Science and Engineering; Faculty Chair and Founding Director of the Industrial Performance Center, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Annmarie Levins, General Manager, Technology and Civic Engagement, Microsoft

Anne Margulies, Vice President and University Chief Information Officer, Harvard University

Michael Monahan, International Vice President, IBEW Second District/IBEW Local 103

Andre Ruckenstein, PhD Founding President, Massachusetts Green High Performance Computing Center; Professor of Physics and Former Vice President for Research, Boston University

Carlos E. Santiago, PhD, Commissioner, Massachusetts Department of Higher Education