Staff

MassTech Staff

Photo Credit: John Kreis Photography

To contact an individual member of our team, click the e-mail address by the name of the employee you are trying to reach.  For general inquiries, please can contact us via telephone, (508) 870-0312, or e-mail, engage@masstech.org.

For media inquiries please contact Brian Noyes, Director of Communications and Marketing, at (508) 870-0312 ext. 293 or noyes@masstech.org

Executive Director

Carolyn Kirk Executive Director, MassTech

Senior Management

Michael Baldino Director & MBI General Counsel
MBI
baldino@masstech.org
Lisa Erlandson Chief Financial Officer
Finance
erlandson@masstech.org
Stephanie Helm Director
MassCyberCenter at MassTech
Patrick Larkin Deputy Director, MassTech and Director, Innovation Institute
Innovation Institute
larkin@masstech.org
Holly Lucas Murphy Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
lucasmurphy@masstech.org
Ira Moskowitz Director of Advanced Manufacturing Programs at MassTech
Innovation Institute / M2I2
moskowitz@masstech.org
Jennifer Saubermann General Counsel & Director of Government Affairs
Legal and Administration
saubermann@masstech.org
Laurance Stuntz Director, MeHI
MeHI
stuntz@masstech.org
Brianna Wehrs Chief of Staff
Executive
wehrs@masstech.org

Corporate Team

Ticia Allain-Martin Paralegal
Legal and Administration
ticia@masstech.org
Brett Campbell Communications Manager
Communications & Marketing
campbell@masstech.org
Mary Creamer Assistant Controller
Finance
creamer@masstech.org
Bonnie Fife Payroll and Benefits Specialist
Human Resources
fife@masstech.org
Kim Jacobs Desktop Specialist
Information Services
jacobs@masstech.org
Kelly Kleanthous Contracts Attorney
Legal
kleanthous@masstech.org
Kathryn Murphy Digital Media Specialist
Communications & Marketing
kmurphy@masstech.org
Dan Mushrush IT Administrator
Information Services
mushrush@masstech.org
Joe Nasalski Accounting Supervisor
Finance
nasalski@masstech.org
Brian Noyes Director of Communications and Marketing
Communications & Marketing
noyes@masstech.org
Garrett Quinn Communications and Media Relations Manager
Communications & Marketing
quinn@masstech.org
Mauricio Ramirez Facilities Maintenance Technician
Facilities
ramirez@masstech.org
Danuta Stasiewicz Senior Accountant
Finance
stasiewicz@masstech.org
Katie Stoico Human Resources & Program Assistant
Legal
stoico@masstech.org
Maureen Tziavas Executive Assistant
Executive Administration
tziavas@masstech.org

Innovation Institute at MassTech

James Byrnes Operations Director
Innovation Institute
byrnes@masstech.org
Joseph D. Downing Senior Advisor for the Innovation Institute
Innovation Institute
downing@masstech.org
Michael Ferguson Project Assistant
Innovation Institute
ferguson@masstech.org
William Fuqua Program Manager
Innovation Institute
fuqua@masstech.org
Dan Haro Program Manager for Cluster Development and Industry Support
Innovation Institute
haro@masstech.org
Alison Kennedy Outreach Program Manager
MassCyberCenter at MassTech
kennedy@masstech.org
Jamie Marshall Executive Administrator
Innovation Institute
marshall@masstech.org
Meg Speranza Resiliency Program Manager
MassCyberCenter at MassTech
speranza@masstech.org
Jasmijn van der Horst-Rompa Director For Industry and Program Assessment
Innovation Institute
rompa@masstech.org
Farhad Vazehgoo Senior Manager, Advanced Technology Programs
Innovation Institute / M2I2
vazehgoo@masstech.org

Massachusetts eHealth Institute

Nicole Bennett Medicaid Operations Manager
Medicaid
bennett@masstech.org
Thomas Bennett Client Services Relationship Manager
Medicaid
tbennett@masstech.org
Keely Benson Account Management and Consulting Project Director
MeHI
benson@masstech.org
Rachel Bittman Outreach & Education Specialist
MeHI
bittman@masstech.org
Paul Bosco Program Associate
MeHI
bosco@masstech.org
Andrea Callanan Account Manager
MeHI
callanan@masstech.org
Judy Diaz Senior Provider Enrollment and Verification Analyst
Medicaid
diaz@masstech.org
Katherine Green Division Manager
MeHI
green@masstech.org
Judy Iwanski Program Manager
MeHI
iwanski@masstech.org
Rik Kerstens eHealth Services Director
MeHI
kerstens@masstech.org
Joe Kynoch Technical Project Manager
MeHI
kynoch@masstech.org
Margaret Lellman Technical Assistant Specialist
Medicaid
lellman@masstech.org
Ariana Matias Provider Enrollment and Verification Analyst
Medicaid
matias@masstech.org
Kelsey Moriarty CRM Administrator and Data Analyst
MeHI
moriarty@masstech.org
Angela Nock Provider Enrollment and Verification Analyst
Medicaid
nock@masstech.org
Elizabeth Reardon Account Manager
MeHI
reardon@masstech.org
Elisabeth Renczkowski Content Specialist
MeHI
renczkowski@masstech.org
Bhawna Sehgal Provider Enrollment and Verification Analyst
Medicaid
sehgal@masstech.org
Ebonee Veale Provider Enrollment and Verification Analyst
Medicaid
veale@masstech.org

Massachusetts Broadband Institute

Cynthia Gaines GIS Manager
MBI
gaines@masstech.org
Cornell Robinson Technical Director
MBI
robinson@masstech.org